Men's varsity team (NCAA Division I, Big 12)
at Baylor University, Waco, Texas.
- Who it is for
- full-time student-athletes, men, by recruitment
- Who gets in
- By recruitment with NCAA eligibility; start with the men's recruit questionnaire on their team page
- When
- Fall tournaments Sep to Nov, team season Jan to May
- Price
- USD 33,878 / semester · USD 67,756 / year
- Included
- Training and home matches on 12 outdoor (Hurd) and 6 indoor (Hawkins) courts, team locker rooms
- Not included
- Guaranteed Tuition Option instead: USD 75,556 a year fixed for four years; housing, meals and books not included in tuition
- Note
- 2026-27 regular undergraduate tuition; athletic scholarships can cover part or all, amounts not stated
- Where
- Hurd Tennis Center, 1500 S. University Parks Dr., Waco, TX 76706
- Checked
- Oct 15, 2026
Other programmes at Baylor University
- All Skills summer camp, overnight: juniors 10 and up, all levels, stay in campus dorms
- All Skills summer camp, day camper: juniors, all levels, day camp
- Match Play Camp: juniors, singles and doubles match play
- 254 Tennis Clinics, fall 2026: ages not stated, sign up by email
- Cub Tennis free kids clinics: kids 3 to 11
- Women's varsity team (NCAA Division I, Big 12): full-time student-athletes, women, by recruitment
Loading…