Full-time tennis programme
at BTT Tennis Academy, Barcelona.
- Who it is for
- full-time, juniors and pros, at least 6 months
- Who gets in
- For players who want to work intensively on their level and competition; individual competition schedule
- When
- all year, minimum 6 months
- Next start
- Minimum stay 6 months; start date not stated
- Price
- Not published by the academy
- Included
- Tennis, fitness, injury prevention, individual competition plan
- Not included
- Residence, tournaments (200 € each in the 2026 summer list), Spanish licence 50 €, medical insurance
- Time on court
- 17 h tennis + 11 h fitness + 6 h injury prevention and recovery a week
- Players per coach
- Max 2 players per coach and court
- Trial
- BTT Experience Week: train, get evaluated, get feedback; price not stated
- Note
- 17 h tennis, 11 h fitness and 6 h injury prevention a week
- Where
- Carrer Goya, s/n, 08197 Barcelona, Spain
- Checked
- Oct 11, 2026
Other programmes at BTT Tennis Academy
- Tennis + school programme: school + tennis, ages about 11 to 18, at least 10 months
- Short stays (Temporary programme): juniors and pros, from one week
- Summer camp 2026: juniors of any age and level
- International Tennis Tour U18: juniors under 18 playing ITF J100 events
- ITF tour: Sanxenxo and Vigo: juniors playing ITF J300 and J200
- High Performance Experience for adults: adults, any level
- BTT Experience Week: juniors thinking of joining
Loading…