Tennis + school programme
at BTT Tennis Academy, Barcelona.
- Who it is for
- school + tennis, ages about 11 to 18, at least 10 months
- Who gets in
- Young players starting the road to pro who want to keep university open
- When
- school year, minimum 10 months
- Next start
- 2026–27 season
- Apply by
- Enrolment for 2026–27 open since August 2026; no deadline given
- Price
- Not published by the academy
- Included
- Tennis, fitness, prevention, 20 h online afternoon school with tutors, US college scholarship help
- Not included
- School fee; residence optional (BTT Residence villa)
- Time on court
- 17 h tennis + 11 h fitness + 20 h school a week
- Players per coach
- Max 2 players per coach and court
- Trial
- BTT Experience Week: train, get evaluated, get feedback; price not stated
- Languages
- International school, Agora Sant Cugat; teaching language not stated
- Note
- School fee not included; school with Agora Sant Cugat International School
- Where
- Carrer Goya, s/n, 08197 Barcelona, Spain
- Checked
- Oct 11, 2026
Other programmes at BTT Tennis Academy
- Full-time tennis programme: full-time, juniors and pros, at least 6 months
- Short stays (Temporary programme): juniors and pros, from one week
- Summer camp 2026: juniors of any age and level
- International Tennis Tour U18: juniors under 18 playing ITF J100 events
- ITF tour: Sanxenxo and Vigo: juniors playing ITF J300 and J200
- High Performance Experience for adults: adults, any level
- BTT Experience Week: juniors thinking of joining
Loading…